city girl

Your New Agency.

For your Magnolia Projects.

Take your CMS Project to the next level.

One of our Founder alone has more than 20 Years experience within the Enterprise Content Management field.

He contributed to Open Source Projects such as Apache Sling (e.g. the HTL library and specification) and influenced well known commercial Systems like Adobe AEM. Knowing all the pitfalls, our goal at SOLUTAS is to unfold the full potential of your existing Content Management System or to lift up your new Project.

superhero
developer activity

Full Power of Enterprise but lightway Development

For us as at SOLUTAS, Magnolia CMS is bringing back the fun when implementing Enterprise Web Projects.

Magnolia CMS is a strong stable system build in Java on top of JCR. But with it's unique way of Light Development, paired with the option to take advantage of the ready to use Magnolia Cloud, it will accelerate any Project in unbelievable dimensions.

Right from the beginning, we can focus on your actual Goal, knowing there are no limits because of the strong background of Magnolia CMS.

Jam. JAM. JAMStack.

At its core, Jamstack is a modern web development architecture. JAM refers to client-side JavaScript, reusable APIs and prebuilt Markup. Jamstack allows you to improve site performance by rendering out a set of static pages at build time and deploying them to a content delivery network (CDN).

Unlike many established Agencies in this Sector, we started our journey with the strong belief that in order to be successful you need to fully boost the Frontend implementation, especially with Java baked CMS Systems.

web_developer

We are very strong in the Java World but we do love Frontend development. Since we as a company are feeling at home in both worlds equaly there will be no more miscommunication between "Backend" and "Frontend" Development. You will see creative Solutions, such as adding a GraphQL layer to your portfolio to handle legacy systems. SOLUTAS is a Cloud Native Company.

scrum board

We got your Project

We are not going to tell you any buzzwords about Agile and TDD Development. We are sure you have heart about it enough.

At the core, we do our implementation using our Agile Methodology. But weather you are using Prince, Hermes or any other Methodology, we are able to embedd our Engineering effort within your existing Project Management framework. SOLUTAS has also experience in working in regulated environments.

Successful with 4D

Usually we are going to phases like Discovery, Define, Develop, Deliver.

We are using a methodology called Story Mapping to fully plan out your desired featureset and to comeup with a reasonable Roadmap. You know exactly what will be delivered and what is planed. This makes it easier for you to communicate the progress and future planing to your internal Stakeholders.

celebration

Enough talking, let's get in touch with us. We are happy to give you a Demo and showcase our unique approach.

city girl

Ihre neue Software-Agentur.

Für Ihre Magnolia CMS Projekte.

Bringen Sie Ihr CMS-Projekt auf die nächste Stufe.

Allein einer unserer Gründer verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Enterprise Content Management.

Er trug zu Open Source-Projekten wie Apache Sling (z.B. der HTL-Bibliothek und -Spezifikation) bei und beeinflusste bekannte kommerzielle Systeme wie Adobe AEM. Unser Ziel bei SOLUTAS ist es, das volle Potenzial Ihres vorhandenen Content Management Systems auszuschöpfen oder Ihr neues Projekt voranzutreiben.

superhero
developer activity

Volle Enterprise-Power aber leichtgewichtige Entwicklung.

Für uns als SOLUTAS, bringt das Magnolia CMS die Freude an der Implementation von Enterprise Web Projekten zurück.

Magnolia CMS ist ein starkes stabiles System, das in Java gerschrieben ist und auf JCR aufbaut. Dank seiner einzigartigen Art der "Light Development" und der Möglichkeit, die gebrauchsfertige Magnolia Cloud zu nutzen, wird jedes Projekt in unglaublichen Dimensionen beschleunigt.

Von Anfang an können wir uns auf Ihr eigentliches Ziel konzentrieren, da wir wissen, dass aufgrund des starken Hintergrunds von Magnolia CMS keine Grenzen gesetzt sind.

Jam. JAM. JAMStack.

Im Kern ist Jamstack eine moderne Webentwicklungsarchitektur. JAM bezieht sich auf clientseitiges JavaScript, wiederverwendbare APIs und vorgefertigtes Markup. Mit Jamstack können Sie die Site-Leistung verbessern, indem Sie beim Erstellen eine Reihe statischer Seiten rendern und diese in einem Content Delivery Network (CDN) bereitstellen.

Im Gegensatz zu vielen etablierten Agenturen in diesem Sektor haben wir unsere Reise mit der festen Überzeugung begonnen, dass Sie die Frontend-Implementierung, insbesondere mit Java-basierten CMS-Systemen, vollständig vorantreiben müssen, um erfolgreich zu sein.

web_developer

Wir sind sehr stark in der Java-Welt, aber wir lieben die Frontend-Entwicklung. Da wir uns als Unternehmen in beiden Welten gleichermaßen zu Hause fühlen, wird es keine Fehlkommunikation mehr zwischen "Backend" und "Frontend" -Entwicklung geben. Sie sehen kreative Lösungen, z. B. das Hinzufügen einer GraphQL-Ebene zu Ihrem Portfolio, um ältere Systeme zu verwalten. SOLUTAS ist ein Cloud Native Company.

scrum board

Wir schaffen Ihr Projekt

Wir werden Ihnen nicht eine Liste mit Schlagwörtern über Agile Entwicklung und Test Driven Development liefern. Wir sind sicher, dass Sie davon schon genug gehört haben.

Im Kern führen wir unsere Implementierung mit unserer agilen Methodik durch. Wenn Sie jedoch Prince, Hermes oder eine andere Methodik verwenden, können wir unseren Engineering-Aufwand in Ihr bestehendes Projektmanagement-Framework einbetten. SOLUTAS hat auch Erfahrung in der Arbeit in regulierten Umgebungen.

Erfolgreich mit 4D

Normalerweise benutzen wir Phasen wie Discovery, Define, Develop, Deliver.

Wir verwenden eine Methode namens Story Mapping, um Ihren gewünschten Funktionsumfang vollständig zu planen und eine vernünftige Roadmap zu erstellen. Sie wissen genau, was geliefert wird und was geplant ist. Dies erleichtert es Ihnen, Ihren internen Stakeholdern den Fortschritt und die zukünftige Planung mitzuteilen.

celebration

Genug geschrieben, kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir zeigen Ihnen gerne eine Demo und präsentieren Ihnen unser einzigartiges Vorgehen.